The government urged to fix the touring “crisis” in Europe

In a statement to the BBC, a government spokesman said: “Following our agreement, 24 EU member states, including major touring markets such as Spain, France, Germany and the Netherlands, have confirmed that they offer visa-free and working routes for British artists. and other creative professionals.